Being in love

Being in love doesn’t always mean we will do the right thing. But it means acknowledging our wrongs and moving forward.

John 14:21 [NASB]

He who has My commandments and keeps them is the one who loves Me; and he who loves Me will be loved by My Father, and I will love him and will disclose Myself to him.”

I LOVE God. CANNOT imagine my life without Him. I smile at the thought of Him. His love does more for me than I can explain, yet I’m not always in a position where I act like I love Him. Some days I’m not radical enough, on fire enough…obedient enough.. but that doesn’t discount the love I have for my Savior who welcomes me without condemnation.

His love is perfect &I am being perfected until the day He returns.
(Phil 1:6)

Out of the overflow of my heart, be blessed. God loves you 🙂

image

Anchored in Zion
R Jael

Leave a comment