Keep Calm and Carry on

Unfortunately, I’ve had too much to say that I have not said anything. Nor written it. and today there Imageis no better time than 5:18 am on 5/18 to say exactly how I feel. Well not exactly, but I will say this. Change is the one thing that I have not gotten used to.

Change has frequented its way into our lives without our permission or consent. Without enough preparation or adequate time to make us ready for it. There is only one thing to do….”Keep Calm and Carry On”.

Big sighs from my heart. As my life is yet again changing. And yet I find myself lost for words. I guess I will have to write them along the journey. The only thing that comes to mind is this one truth and unchangeable fact that will rest and steady my soul until I open my eyes in heaven.

‘And WE KNOW that all things work together for GOOD for those who LOVE God, who are called according to His purpose.” Romans 8:28

Hope this will strengthen your heart as well.

Anchored in Zion

Renee Jael

Leave a Reply

