Sweet surprises

The past week or so, I have had a constant reminder that nothing will ever cost God more than His Son. He will give freely what is His to who is His. I’ve met with contentment and agreed to treat it nicely. Yet I’ve met with surprises, all undeserving.

God will do anything He thinks is best to meet with you, to show you that You are His, to treat you as the jewel You are to Him. He goes above and beyond to show us His love. In some seasons, His love looks different, but its always there. In this season, God is showing me that giving to me represents His unending passion to provide for me. He is Jehovah Jireh (Provider), He is faithful and He cannot deny Himself.

My challenge to you today is ask God to reveal His love in the season you are in.

Anchored in Zion: eternal joy
R Jael

20130223-225248.jpg

Leave a Reply

