“Too soon to quit”

Yesterday. Oh Yesterday. Quite a perfect Sunday. Went to Hillsong NYC with my dad and sissy and reconnected with my sis Lily! I genuinely love my friends so it was an epic experience to worship with her AND my dad! Especially grateful as she was the one who told me about Hillsong NYC. Not to mention I saw new friends and hugged necks that made this past summer unforgettable!!

But the message though! It’s like God is continually sending me the same message, no matter where I am. It’s as if everything He has been whispering to me throughout the weeks and all my doubts collided together once again to chase me to my call. His love answers us, it knows our fears and anxieties and it understands that somethings absolutely make no sense to us. So friends, my challenge to you today is the challenge I received yesterday, To Remember.

Remember What God Has Done.
Remember Who You Are Fighting For.
Remember To Build While You Fight.
Remember To Never Fight Alone.
Remember God IS Fighting For You!
THANK YOU JOSH KIMES FOR DELIVERING A DESTINY MESSAGE THAT IS PERFECT FOR THE HERE AND NOW.
{Nehemiah 4}

Anchored in Zion
R Jael

One thought on ““Too soon to quit”

  1. Pingback: THE LION KING | anchoredinzion

Leave a Reply

